Its Over

Hey gals and guys,

Just a quick note to say I’ll be going quiet for a few days.

Keith and I are done for good💔For real this time.I can’t even begin to put into words the hurt I am feeling right now.He was my everything and I tried my hardest.

I just need time to cry and be angry etc 😭😠

I’ll be back soon and better than ever hopefully 😊

Positive vibes always,

Shauna 😗

Published by

The Pieces of Me

I'm a 28 year woman living in the greatest city in Ireland aka Galway.This blog is my personal diary of the struggles I face dating,the crazy drama I can never avoid,the complicated relationships with my family/friends and battles with mental health.I hope if anyone reads this they will find it helpful and funny because you won't believe the shit that happens to me but I promise its all true!Enjoy...😁

One thought on “Its Over”

Leave a comment