Broken Promise

Hey gals and guys,

So turns out that my ex-flatmates didnt read our lease agreement properly because it clearly states that we cannot use the deposit as rent ๐Ÿ˜ I ended up paying the โ‚ฌ425 to not get evicted ๐Ÿ˜กI’ll be keeping their half of the deposit when I move out.

I thought long and hard about suggesting that Keith and Niall(Keith’s bro)move from their apartment below to mine when I leave to the rental company like he asked.I decided to do it ๐Ÿ˜•The main reason being I’ll know where Keith is when I come back from Australia if I want to see him again๐Ÿ˜ŠI messaged him to let him know my decision.I really shouldn’t have.

He begged to see me and eventually I caved.Truth is I was miserable without having been near him ๐Ÿ˜”Keith was so excited about it he kept messaging me could he come up to my apartment now ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚I made him wait though ๐Ÿ˜œWhen I messaged him he could come up he asked if the door was already open to which I replied no.I got up to open the door and he was already standing there ๐Ÿคฃ

We climbed into bed and chatted about work etc.He informed me he was away in Manchester for work this weekend (so it wasnt a case of him behaving himself as I previously thought ๐Ÿ˜”).I told Keith about William’s visits and he said”Ah so thats who you were meeting that evening”๐Ÿ˜†He must have been thinking or worrying about who I was meeting by the sounds of it ๐Ÿ˜‹

Keith pulled me in close and as soon as I felt his touch I knew I wouldnt be able to resist ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜‰I gave him the best oral sex he ever had๐Ÿ˜‰He kept saying”Ah baby thats gorgeous”.He only says those words when its really good ๐Ÿ˜‚Though he was selfish…he didnt make sure I was satisfied which was unusual ๐Ÿ˜’

Afterwards we chit chatted.Keith gave out about William’s visit.He showed me how badly sunburnt he got over in Manchester.He is pure red on the arms,warm to touch and peeling.I had to give out to him for picking at it ๐Ÿ˜‚At one point I turned to ask if he was ok as he was very quiet but he was zoned out and replied”What?….Yeah….sorry I’m ok”I said”You’re in a world of your own” and he said “Yeah sorry…alot going on”.

I then tried testing his reaction to my leaving for Australia.I told Keith that I have just over 3 weeks before I go and he asked”Are you going straight to Australia or back to Donegal for a few weeks first?”as if he was asking just to be polite and not as if he actually cares ๐Ÿ˜ญI replied that I’ll be going back to Donegal first and then flying to Australia and he didnt respond ๐Ÿ˜ก

I informed him that I had finished in Lidl and showed him the card the team got me.He read it but again with fake interest ๐Ÿ˜•Keith asked me what my plans are for tomorrow and I said”Nothing”and he replied”So you are doing nothing tomorrow?”.I found this weird but I answered that apart from going to the gym I am doing nothing.He told me”I have to be up for work at 9am and then I have this other thing after work”.I asked what this other thing was and he muttered “Just this stupid training thing we are doing for the next few weeks”.Keith watched two episodes of ‘Gotham’ with me and then said”Right I better go.I am pure wrecked.Keep me informed about the rental company”.He smiled as he headed out the door ๐Ÿ˜Š

So I broke my promise not to see him again before I left.Its not a promise I am going to re-make either.I am just going to go with the flow but I am in no rush to see him again.At the same time I want to so that I can tell him how much I love him every chance I get but when I try the words get stuck and the fear of getting my heart broke wins out instead.

Screenshot_20180517-005351

Positive vibes always,

Shauna ๐Ÿ˜—

Published by

The Pieces of Me

I'm a 28 year woman living in the greatest city in Ireland aka Galway.This blog is my personal diary of the struggles I face dating,the crazy drama I can never avoid,the complicated relationships with my family/friends and battles with mental health.I hope if anyone reads this they will find it helpful and funny because you won't believe the shit that happens to me but I promise its all true!Enjoy...๐Ÿ˜

Leave a comment